Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Catherine Riedstra

State Farm® Insurance Agent Catherine Riedstra

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heather Fenton

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"An excellent office! They will make sure you get exactly the right coverage. I recommend Riedstra State Farm to all my friends."

Savannah Martinez

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot believe how nice and amazing it was to work with Catherine on getting life insurance set up. She was so extremely helpful in helping me understand all of it, I am so thankful to have worked with her on setting it up!"

David Uzonyi

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Solved my difficult issue with the most dedicated customer service literally sitting on the phone for hours to corporate to make sure my issue was solved. Zoe is the best"

Earl G

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Laura Little and her follow through was exceptional. She made the process of moving my policies very easy and made some good recommendations. I’d highly recommend this agency."

Jo M

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a renter's insurance snafu with my landlord. I emailed Amy and within 15 minutes I had a response with the necessary documents attached. What service! This is not an isolated incident with this agency. Their service is absolutely impeccable. Thank you Amy, for your amazing service! I will never look further than Catherine Riedstra and her staff for any of my insurance needs."

Daryn Packebush

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in an accident, my wife called are Agent Catherine Riedstra office. Amy Calliham helped us right away. When I got home. State Farm accident team had already sent me emails. I was confused, so I called Amy Calliham. She made the process go so smoothly. Thank you so much Amy. Daryn & Teresa"

Janice Carr

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catherine's office is always available and knowledgeable and friendly."

Kris Cannon

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service promptly returns calls. Friendly."

Marie Yeung

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always respond my inquiries promptly, clearly and courteously."

meagan boyle

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Callihan is amazing! She is always there with a quick response whenever I have any questions regarding our policy. Thank you Amy!"

Kim Casten

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchased car insurance from zoe! She was quick, thorough, knowledgeable and very personable. It was a great experience."

Trenton Nascimento

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing agency! The team is very positive, informative, and kind! Especially Zoe! She was so on top of things, and got back to me so quick! Thank you!"

Colleen Linville

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased new car and renters insurance from Zoe. I received excellent customer service, I really felt cared for. She was very personable and professional. It was a pleasure, opening my new insurance policy. Anyone looking for a new insurance company, definitely call State Farm. I highly recommend them. 😁"

Alex Murkison

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Catherine Riedstra to obtain my Life Insurance Policy was a fantastic experience! I came in with almost no knowledge of Life Insurance Policies and felt a little overwhelmed when she started outlining all of the options because I truly believed it was a simple process. Catherine took the time to go over all of the options, benefits, and payments with me, making sure I was comfortable and understood what I was getting into. I am now completely covered and would gladly recommend Catherine and her team to anyone! Thank you!"

Eric Mahoney

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down best price and service. I used to have several policies (8+) with different companies…. The level of service with my local State Farm stood out and I’ve since consolidated all of my policies to SF. Best insurance decision I’ve made. Saved big and gained peace of mind. I’ve asked a lot of Laura and every time she delivers. Five out of five stars."

Aram Sogomonian

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"extremely timely and professional assistance."

Angela Y

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted State Farm for an auto insurance quote and spoke to Laura. She gathered some info from me and gave me a quote within 15 minutes. I called around for quotes from other companies and was not able to speak to a live person right away. After deciding to go with State Farm, Laura helped us and set us up with an awesome rate and same day personal service. She was very pleasant and very helpful!! JOB WELL DONE!"

Jacob Fisher

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

LESLIE FOW

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Riedstra and her team have been excellent. From the onset, she took the time to listen to our current needs and found a plan(s) that was specific to our family, then reviewed the different types of coverage available in detail vs. a boxed presentation of Plan A, Plan B type choices. The team has been available and quick to respond to any inquiry. Most impressively is how Mrs. Reidstra gives her full attention to all items, not just significant events or crises. For example, a recent panicked call to Catherine Reidstra’s office on a Monday morning regarding an issue that had gone unnoticed for two months that had suddenly become urgent in my world graciously became a priority in her office as well. That is the service I appreciate and wholeheartedly recommend."

Jeanie Stoltey

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional service. Friendly, accurate, efficient, and helpful!"

Alexandra Adler

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made it super easy to move my policies after moving from out of state! Awesome customer service and responsiveness."

Rachel Macklin Olszewski

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, great customer service, and also helped me make some very important decisions! Excellent agency."

Penny Gillespie

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy was able to get me the best quote and email me the proposal within 24 hours of my generic inquiry. Very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Catherine Riedstra's State Farm agency!!"

Ashley NL

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for 8 years now. Due to a new job, my coverage had to be changed, and unfortunately short notice. I was unsure how to proceed and if they would be able to change it short notice. I spoke with Amy, and she was awesome! Within two hours my policy was changed and squared away. I could not be more appreciative and thankful for the quick service and assistance with my policy. I will definitely be a long time customer"

Hannah Mortensen

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"awesome!!!"