Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Catherine Riedstra

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Catherine Riedstra

5 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Casten

Kim Casten

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchased car insurance from zoe! She was quick, thorough, knowledgeable and very personable. It was a great experience."
Profile photo of Trenton Nascimento

Trenton Nascimento

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing agency! The team is very positive, informative, and kind! Especially Zoe! She was so on top of things, and got back to me so quick! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Colleen Linville

Colleen Linville

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased new car and renters insurance from Zoe. I received excellent customer service, I really felt cared for. She was very personable and professional. It was a pleasure, opening my new insurance policy. Anyone looking for a new insurance company, definitely call State Farm. I highly recommend them. 😁"
Profile photo of Alex Murkison

Alex Murkison

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Catherine Riedstra to obtain my Life Insurance Policy was a fantastic experience! I came in with almost no knowledge of Life Insurance Policies and felt a little overwhelmed when she started outlining all of the options because I truly believed it was a simple process. Catherine took the time to go over all of the options, benefits, and payments with me, making sure I was comfortable and understood what I was getting into. I am now completely covered and would gladly recommend Catherine and her team to anyone! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Eric Mahoney

Eric Mahoney

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down best price and service. I used to have several policies (8+) with different companies…. The level of service with my local State Farm stood out and I’ve since consolidated all of my policies to SF. Best insurance decision I’ve made. Saved big and gained peace of mind. I’ve asked a lot of Laura and every time she delivers. Five out of five stars."
Profile photo of t payne

t payne

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was exceptional 😀"
Profile photo of Aram Sogomonian

Aram Sogomonian

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"extremely timely and professional assistance."
Profile photo of Angela Y

Angela Y

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted State Farm for an auto insurance quote and spoke to Laura. She gathered some info from me and gave me a quote within 15 minutes. I called around for quotes from other companies and was not able to speak to a live person right away. After deciding to go with State Farm, Laura helped us and set us up with an awesome rate and same day personal service. She was very pleasant and very helpful!! JOB WELL DONE!"
Profile photo of Jacob Fisher

Jacob Fisher

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome"
Profile photo of LESLIE FOW

LESLIE FOW

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Riedstra and her team have been excellent. From the onset, she took the time to listen to our current needs and found a plan(s) that was specific to our family, then reviewed the different types of coverage available in detail vs. a boxed presentation of Plan A, Plan B type choices. The team has been available and quick to respond to any inquiry. Most impressively is how Mrs. Reidstra gives her full attention to all items, not just significant events or crises. For example, a recent panicked call to Catherine Reidstra’s office on a Monday morning regarding an issue that had gone unnoticed for two months that had suddenly become urgent in my world graciously became a priority in her office as well. That is the service I appreciate and wholeheartedly recommend."
Profile photo of Jeanie Stoltey

Jeanie Stoltey

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional service. Friendly, accurate, efficient, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Adler

Alexandra Adler

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made it super easy to move my policies after moving from out of state! Awesome customer service and responsiveness."
Profile photo of Rachel Macklin Olszewski

Rachel Macklin Olszewski

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, great customer service, and also helped me make some very important decisions! Excellent agency."
Profile photo of Penny Gillespie

Penny Gillespie

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy was able to get me the best quote and email me the proposal within 24 hours of my generic inquiry. Very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Catherine Riedstra's State Farm agency!!"
Profile photo of Ashley NL

Ashley NL

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for 8 years now. Due to a new job, my coverage had to be changed, and unfortunately short notice. I was unsure how to proceed and if they would be able to change it short notice. I spoke with Amy, and she was awesome! Within two hours my policy was changed and squared away. I could not be more appreciative and thankful for the quick service and assistance with my policy. I will definitely be a long time customer"
Profile photo of Hannah Mortensen

Hannah Mortensen

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Beverly Henry

Beverly Henry

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciated the prompt response to my request for multiple quotes. Amy Callihan got back to me immediately and found the right policies to fit my needs. She went out of her way to make sure I understood what the policies covered. I’m happy to join State Farm and this agency in particular!"
Profile photo of Eden Drillings

Eden Drillings

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thankful!!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Richardson

Alyssa Richardson

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Kaiser

Elizabeth Kaiser

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"love them!!"
Profile photo of Jorja Murphy

Jorja Murphy

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"kind and loving. response time is what i love. 5 out of 5!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Elliott

Julie Elliott

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm , Catherine Riedstra’s office has always been the most responsive insurance company I have had. My recent contact was to establish a rider policy that was handled my Amy for underwriting. Amy was so efficient and friendly and got my policy in effect with in days of speaking with her. Recently, I’ve asked several questions regarding my policy and she quickly answered my questions and it was like speaking with an old friend. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Madilynn Callihan

Madilynn Callihan

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, it seems like you’ve been friends with them all for years! So happy with all of my experiences here. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Mason Sheya

Mason Sheya

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"who knew life insurance can be so confusing? thanks team !"
Profile photo of Tony Quintero

Tony Quintero

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently bought a new car and Dafne made the process quick and easy. She even went out of her way to personally provide proof of insurance to the dealership and gave me my temporary ID cards on the fly. She didn't sell me anything I didn't need but educated me on what my options were,(I love shopping options to find the best value)... taking into consideration all of my other assets as well to be sure I was properly covered . I highly recommend working with Dafne Lopez for all of your insurance needs. She's always on top of it- dependable - and makes me confident knowing I have amazing coverage at a great value."