Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christy Lounder

Christy Lounder

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Lounder
"I was changed to this office when my current agent retired. It’s been such a pleasant experience! I’ve never had to deal with Catherine directly but Amy is AMAZING! She answers questions quickly and gives me the information I need to make informed decisions."
Profile photo of Chris Broome

Chris Broome

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Broome
"Amy East has recently helped me with quotes and insurance coverage on two cars that I purchased. In each case, she provided a quote and later overage within just a couple of hours of my request. All my questions were fully answered, the costs are reasonable and I am delighted with Amy and Catherine's State Farm agency."
Profile photo of t payne

t payne

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by t payne
"Catherine and her team are very helpful and caring. I got just the coverage I needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ralph Waldo , Jr.

Ralph Waldo , Jr.

October 20, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Ralph Waldo , Jr.
"State Farm wanted me to wait 2 weeks until they okayed my signing a new auto insurance policy with them . I passed . Be careful ."
Profile photo of Andrea Alvarado

Andrea Alvarado

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Alvarado
"Catherine is very knowledgeable, is able to explain options very clearly, and provides excellent customer service. I highly recommend Catherine and her team!"
Profile photo of Sarah Bergstresser

Sarah Bergstresser

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bergstresser
"Amy and Catherine are very responsive and make all policy changes easy!"
Profile photo of C & L

C & L

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C & L
"Our transactions were easy and we got great prices on our policies."
Profile photo of Glenn Polanco

Glenn Polanco

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Polanco
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Zoe from Catherine Riedstra/State Farm Insurance for coverage on my home, autos and an umbrella policy. I must say that I was thoroughly impressed with her level of expertise and professionalism. From the very beginning, she was quick to respond to my inquiries and always made herself available to answer any questions I had. Her knowledge was truly impressive and she was able to provide me with all the information I needed to make an informed decision about my coverage. I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and responsive insurance professional. Thank you for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Craig Tucker

Craig Tucker

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Tucker
"Amy and Catherine went to bat for us when there was a problem with our homeowner policy! thanks for all the EXTRA effort!"
Profile photo of Heather Fenton

Heather Fenton

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Fenton
"An excellent office! They will make sure you get exactly the right coverage. I recommend Riedstra State Farm to all my friends."
Profile photo of Savannah Martinez

Savannah Martinez

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Martinez
"I cannot believe how nice and amazing it was to work with Catherine on getting life insurance set up. She was so extremely helpful in helping me understand all of it, I am so thankful to have worked with her on setting it up!"
Profile photo of Frank Canaan

Frank Canaan

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Canaan
"Amy helped me and was awesome the whole time. Made it fast and easy to get a new policy on a car I just bought."
Profile photo of David Uzonyi

David Uzonyi

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Uzonyi
"Solved my difficult issue with the most dedicated customer service literally sitting on the phone for hours to corporate to make sure my issue was solved. Zoe is the best"
Profile photo of Earl G

Earl G

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Earl G
"I was helped by Laura Little and her follow through was exceptional. She made the process of moving my policies very easy and made some good recommendations. I’d highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jo M

Jo M

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jo M
"I had a renter's insurance snafu with my landlord. I emailed Amy and within 15 minutes I had a response with the necessary documents attached. What service! This is not an isolated incident with this agency. Their service is absolutely impeccable. Thank you Amy, for your amazing service! I will never look further than Catherine Riedstra and her staff for any of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daryn Packebush

Daryn Packebush

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daryn Packebush
"I was in an accident, my wife called are Agent Catherine Riedstra office. Amy Calliham helped us right away. When I got home. State Farm accident team had already sent me emails. I was confused, so I called Amy Calliham. She made the process go so smoothly. Thank you so much Amy. Daryn & Teresa"
Profile photo of Janice Carr

Janice Carr

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Carr
"Catherine's office is always available and knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Kris Cannon

Kris Cannon

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Cannon
"Great service promptly returns calls. Friendly."
Profile photo of Marie Yeung

Marie Yeung

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Yeung
"Great customer service! Always respond my inquiries promptly, clearly and courteously."
Profile photo of meagan boyle

meagan boyle

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by meagan boyle
"Amy Callihan is amazing! She is always there with a quick response whenever I have any questions regarding our policy. Thank you Amy!"
Profile photo of Kim Casten

Kim Casten

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Casten
"Purchased car insurance from zoe! She was quick, thorough, knowledgeable and very personable. It was a great experience."
Profile photo of Trenton Nascimento

Trenton Nascimento

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trenton Nascimento
"What an amazing agency! The team is very positive, informative, and kind! Especially Zoe! She was so on top of things, and got back to me so quick! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Colleen Linville

Colleen Linville

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Linville
"I purchased new car and renters insurance from Zoe. I received excellent customer service, I really felt cared for. She was very personable and professional. It was a pleasure, opening my new insurance policy. Anyone looking for a new insurance company, definitely call State Farm. I highly recommend them. 😁"
Profile photo of Alex Murkison

Alex Murkison

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Murkison
"Working with Catherine Riedstra to obtain my Life Insurance Policy was a fantastic experience! I came in with almost no knowledge of Life Insurance Policies and felt a little overwhelmed when she started outlining all of the options because I truly believed it was a simple process. Catherine took the time to go over all of the options, benefits, and payments with me, making sure I was comfortable and understood what I was getting into. I am now completely covered and would gladly recommend Catherine and her team to anyone! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Eric Mahoney

Eric Mahoney

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Mahoney
"Hands down best price and service. I used to have several policies (8+) with different companies…. The level of service with my local State Farm stood out and I’ve since consolidated all of my policies to SF. Best insurance decision I’ve made. Saved big and gained peace of mind. I’ve asked a lot of Laura and every time she delivers. Five out of five stars."